Skip to Content

Faculty

Interim Chairman

Portrait of Takushi   Kohmoto, MD, PhD Takushi Kohmoto, MD, PhD
Professor
Phone: (608) 262-3858
E-mail: kohmoto@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Cardiac Surgery, Heart Transplant, Minimally Invasive Surgery

Faculty

Portrait of Shahab Akhter, MD Shahab Akhter, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-6551
E-mail: akhter@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Cardiac Surgery, Minimally Invasive Surgery
Portrait of Petros V. Anagnostopoulos, MD, MBA Petros V. Anagnostopoulos, MD, MBA
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 263-0439
E-mail: petros@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Minimally Invasive Surgery, Pediatric Cardiothoracic Surgery
Portrait of Nilto De Oliveira, MD Nilto De Oliveira, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 263-0439
E-mail: oliveira@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Cardiac Surgery, Lung Transplant
Portrait of Lucian   Lozonschi, MD Lucian Lozonschi, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 262-3858
E-mail: lozonschi@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Cardiac Surgery, Heart Transplant, Minimally Invasive Surgery
Portrait of Ryan A. Macke, MD Ryan A. Macke, MD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 263-6551
E-mail: macke@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Minimally Invasive Surgery, Thoracic Surgery
Portrait of James D Maloney, MD James D Maloney, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 263-6551
E-mail: maloney@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Lung Transplant, Minimally Invasive Surgery, Thoracic Surgery
Portrait of Satoru  Osaki, MD, PhD Satoru Osaki, MD, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 262-3858
E-mail: osaki@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Cardiac Surgery
Portrait of Paul C. Tang, MD, PhD Paul C. Tang, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 263-6551
E-mail: tangp@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Cardiac Surgery, Heart Transplant, Minimally Invasive Surgery

webmaster@surgery.wisc.edu Copyright © 2016 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System