Skip to Content

Other Providers

Portrait of Mary Beth Henry, RN, MS, CS, APNP Mary Beth Henry, RN, MS, CS, APNP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 265-7029
E-mail: henry@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Hepatobiliary Surgery
Portrait of Steve P. Heuer, PA-C, MPAS Steve P. Heuer, PA-C, MPAS
Certified Physician Assistant
Phone: (608) 265-1214
E-mail: heuer@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Medical and Surgical Weight Management Program
Portrait of Mahgen Kruse, PA-C Mahgen Kruse, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Phone: (608) 265-9574
E-mail: kruse@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Burn Center, General Surgery
Portrait of Kelly E. Laishes, RN, MS, ACNP, APNP Kelly E. Laishes, RN, MS, ACNP, APNP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 890-5910
E-mail: laishes@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Trauma Surgery
Sarah M Nelson, NP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 262-2025
E-mail: nelsonsa@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of Debra L Raasch, NP Debra L Raasch, NP
Senior Clinical Nurse Specialist
Phone: (608) 263-2521
E-mail: raasch@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Colon and Rectal Surgery
Portrait of Sarah C. Schaefer, RN, MS, ANP-BC, APNP Sarah C. Schaefer, RN, MS, ANP-BC, APNP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 265-7030
E-mail: schaefer@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Endocrine Surgery
Portrait of Cindy Schmitz, NP Cindy Schmitz, NP
Adult Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: cschmitz@uwhealth.org
Specialties: Burn Center
Portrait of Lori A. Seaborne, PA-C Lori A. Seaborne, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Phone: (608) 265-0500
E-mail: seaborne@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Breast Surgery
Portrait of Heidi Simmet-Afghan, RN, MS, APNP Heidi Simmet-Afghan, RN, MS, APNP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 265-4752
E-mail: simmet-afghan@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: General Surgery
Portrait of Sarah E. Smith,  RN, MS, ANP-BC, APNP Sarah E. Smith, RN, MS, ANP-BC, APNP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 287-2129
E-mail: smiths@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: General Surgery
Portrait of Amy M. Stacey, NP-BC Amy M. Stacey, NP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 890-5912
E-mail: staceya@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: General Surgery, Trauma Surgery
Portrait of Linda M. Szalkucki, RN, MS, APNP Linda M. Szalkucki, RN, MS, APNP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 265-3497
E-mail: szalk@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Breast Surgery
Portrait of Kimberly R. Williams, RN, MS, ACNP Kimberly R. Williams, RN, MS, ACNP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 265-5529
E-mail: willk@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Colon and Rectal Surgery
Portrait of Jennifer Wilson, PA-C Jennifer Wilson, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Phone: (608) 265-0593
E-mail: wilsonj@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Acute Care Surgery, General Surgery, Trauma Surgery

webmaster@surgery.wisc.edu Copyright © 2014 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System