Skip to Content

Faculty

Chair

Portrait of Timothy M McCulloch, MD Timothy M McCulloch, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-0192
E-mail: mccull@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Minimally Invasive Surgery, Otolaryngology

Faculty

Portrait of Ashley G Anderson, MD, MS Ashley G Anderson, MD, MS
Clinical Professor
Phone: (608) 287-2500
E-mail: aganders@wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology, Pediatric Otolaryngology
Portrait of Michael E Becker, MD Michael E Becker, MD
Clinical Professor
Phone: (608) 287-2500
E-mail: mebecker@wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology, Pediatric Otolaryngology
Portrait of Diane M Bless, PhD Diane M Bless, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Phone: (608) 263-0192
E-mail: bless@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology
Portrait of Michelle R Ciucci, PhD Michelle R Ciucci, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 263-0192
E-mail: ciucci@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of Nadine P Connor, PhD Nadine P Connor, PhD
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-0192
E-mail: connor@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology
Portrait of Seth H Dailey, MD Seth H Dailey, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 262-8693
E-mail: dailey@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology
Portrait of William W Finch, MD William W Finch, MD
Clinical Professor
Phone: (608) 287-2500
E-mail: william.finch@uwmf.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology
Portrait of Charles N Ford, MD Charles N Ford, MD
Professor Emeritus
Phone: (608) 263-0192
E-mail: ford@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology
Portrait of Judith N Green, MD Judith N Green, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 287-2500
E-mail: jngreen@facstaff.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology
Portrait of Gregory K Hartig, MD Gregory K Hartig, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 265-8207
E-mail: hartig@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Minimally Invasive Surgery, Otolaryngology
Portrait of Diane G Heatley, MD Diane G Heatley, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 262-7181
E-mail: heatley@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology, Pediatric Otolaryngology
Portrait of Jack J Jiang, MD, PhD Jack J Jiang, MD, PhD
Professor
Phone: (608) 265-7888
E-mail: jjjiang@wisc.edu
Portrait of Tony L Kille, MD Tony L Kille, MD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 262-7181
E-mail: kille@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology, Pediatric Otolaryngology
Portrait of Benjamin C Marcus, MD Benjamin C Marcus, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 263-0192
E-mail: marcus@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology
Portrait of James Scott McMurray, MD James Scott McMurray, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 262-7181
E-mail: mcmurray@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology, Pediatric Otolaryngology
Portrait of Swapna Musunuru, MD Swapna Musunuru, MD
Clinical Instructor
Specialties: Otolaryngology
Portrait of Thomas R Pasic, MD Thomas R Pasic, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 262-8693
E-mail: pasic@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology, Pediatric Otolaryngology
Portrait of G. Mark Pyle, MD G. Mark Pyle, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 265-0494
E-mail: pyle@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology
Portrait of Burke S Richmond, MD Burke S Richmond, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 265-0494
E-mail: richmond@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology
Portrait of Joseph P. Roche, MD Joseph P. Roche, MD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 265-0494
E-mail: roche@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology
Portrait of Elizabeth A Sisk, MD Elizabeth A Sisk, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 287-2500
E-mail: sisk@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology, Pediatric Otolaryngology
Portrait of Paul A Staskowski, MD Paul A Staskowski, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 287-2550
E-mail: paul.staskowski@uwmf.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology, Pediatric Otolaryngology
Portrait of Susan Thibeault, PhD, CCC-SLP Susan Thibeault, PhD, CCC-SLP
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-0121
E-mail: thibeault@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology
Portrait of David Upton, MD David Upton, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 287-2500
E-mail: upton@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology
Jessica Van Beek-King, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Phone: (608) 265-8207
Specialties: Otolaryngology, Pediatric Otolaryngology
Portrait of Nathan V Welham, PhD, CCC-SLP Nathan V Welham, PhD, CCC-SLP
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 263-0121
E-mail: welham@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Otolaryngology
Portrait of Aaron M Wieland, MD Aaron M Wieland, MD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 265-8207
E-mail: wieland@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Minimally Invasive Surgery, Otolaryngology

webmaster@surgery.wisc.edu Copyright © 2016 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System