Skip to Content

Faculty

Chair

Portrait of Michael L Bentz, MD Michael L Bentz, MD
Interim Chairman, Department of Surgery
Phone: (608) 263-1367
E-mail: bentz@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Adult Plastic Surgery, Extended Efforts in Limb Salvage, Hand and Microsurgery, Pediatric Plastic Surgery

Faculty

Portrait of Ahmed M Afifi, MD Ahmed M Afifi, MD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 263-5008
E-mail: afifi@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Adult Plastic Surgery, Extended Efforts in Limb Salvage
Portrait of David G Dibbell, MD David G Dibbell, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-2376
E-mail: dibbell@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Adult Plastic Surgery
Portrait of John F Doyle, DDS John F Doyle, DDS
Professor Emeritus
Phone: (608) 265-8072
E-mail: doyle@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Dental Plastic Surgery
Portrait of Catharine B. Garland, MD Catharine B. Garland, MD
Assistant Professor (CHS)
Phone: (608) 265-8072
E-mail: garland@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Adult Plastic Surgery, Pediatric Plastic Surgery
Portrait of Bradley L Manning, MD Bradley L Manning, MD
Clinical Professor
Phone: (608) 274-1100
E-mail: blmannin@facstaff.wisc.edu
Specialties: Adult Plastic Surgery
Portrait of Brett F. Michelotti, MD Brett F. Michelotti, MD
Assistant Professor (CHS)
Phone: (608) 263-1223
E-mail: michelotti@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Adult Plastic Surgery, Hand and Microsurgery
Portrait of Delora L Mount, MD Delora L Mount, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 265-8072
E-mail: mount@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Adult Plastic Surgery, Pediatric Plastic Surgery
Portrait of Samuel O. Poore, MD, PhD Samuel O. Poore, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 265-2535
E-mail: poore@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Adult Plastic Surgery, Extended Efforts in Limb Salvage, Hand and Microsurgery
Portrait of Venkat K Rao, MD, MBA Venkat K Rao, MD, MBA
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-1223
E-mail: rao@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Adult Plastic Surgery, Extended Efforts in Limb Salvage, Hand and Microsurgery
Portrait of A Neil Salyapongse, MD A Neil Salyapongse, MD
Professor of Surgery
Phone: (608) 287-2100
E-mail: a.salyapongse@uwmf.wisc.edu
Specialties: Adult Plastic Surgery, Hand and Microsurgery
Portrait of John W Siebert, MD John W Siebert, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-5008
E-mail: siebert@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Adult Plastic Surgery, Extended Efforts in Limb Salvage, Pediatric Plastic Surgery

webmaster@surgery.wisc.edu Copyright © 2016 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System