Skip to Content

Faculty

Chair

Portrait of Dixon Kaufman, MD, PhD, FACS Dixon Kaufman, MD, PhD, FACS
Professor
Phone: (608) 265-6471
E-mail: kaufman@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Kidney Transplant, Pancreas Transplant

Faculty

Portrait of William J Burlingham, PhD William J Burlingham, PhD
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-0388
E-mail: burlingham@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of Anthony M D'Alessandro, MD Anthony M D'Alessandro, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-9903
E-mail: adalessandro@uwhealth.org
Specialties: Intestine Transplant, Kidney Transplant, Liver Transplant
Portrait of Martin J Dib, MD Martin J Dib, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Phone: (608) 263-2527
E-mail: dib@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Intestine Transplant, Kidney Transplant, Liver Transplant, Pancreas Transplant
Portrait of Luis A Fernandez, MD Luis A Fernandez, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 263-9903
E-mail: luisf@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Kidney Transplant, Liver Transplant
Portrait of David P Foley, MD David P Foley, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 263-2527
E-mail: foley@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Kidney Transplant, Liver Transplant
Portrait of Joshua D Mezrich, MD Joshua D Mezrich, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 263-2527
E-mail: mezrich@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Kidney Transplant, Liver Transplant
Portrait of Jon S Odorico, MD Jon S Odorico, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-0388
E-mail: jon@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Kidney Transplant, Pancreas Transplant
Portrait of Robert R Redfield III, MD Robert R Redfield III, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Phone: (608) 263-2527
E-mail: redfield@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Kidney Transplant, Pancreas Transplant
Portrait of Hans W. Sollinger, MD, PhD, FACS Hans W. Sollinger, MD, PhD, FACS
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-9903
E-mail: hans@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Kidney Transplant, Pancreas Transplant

For heart and lung transplant providers please go to our Cardiothoracic Surgery Division


webmaster@surgery.wisc.edu Copyright © 2016 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System