Skip to Content

Other Providers

Portrait of Jill Christie, PA-C Jill Christie, PA-C
Physician Assistant Program Program Surgical
Phone: (608) 263-8737
E-mail: jchristie@uwhealth.org
Portrait of Mychal Grodstein, PA-C Mychal Grodstein, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Phone: (608) 263-8737
E-mail: mgrodstein@uwhealth.org
Portrait of Kylie Harrold, PA-C Kylie Harrold, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Phone: (608) 263-8737
E-mail: kharrold@uwhealth.org
Portrait of Scot Johnson, NP Scot Johnson, NP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 800-2412
E-mail: johnson3@uwhealth.org
Portrait of Lindsay M. Morris, PA Lindsay M. Morris, PA
Physician Assistant
Phone: (608) 263-8737
E-mail: morris@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of Ashley Orme Rogers, NP Ashley Orme Rogers, NP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 263-8737
E-mail: aorme-rogers2@uwhealth.org
Portrait of Megan Sullivan, APNP Megan Sullivan, APNP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 263-8737
E-mail: megan.sullivan@uwmf.wisc.edu

webmaster@surgery.wisc.edu Copyright © 2016 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System