Skip to Content

Faculty

Chair

Portrait of Jon S Matsumura, MD Jon S Matsumura, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 265-4420
E-mail: matsumura@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Extended Efforts in Limb Salvage, Minimally Invasive Surgery, Vascular Surgery

Faculty

Portrait of Charles W Acher, MD Charles W Acher, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 265-4420
E-mail: acher@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Extended Efforts in Limb Salvage, Minimally Invasive Surgery, Vascular Surgery
Portrait of Kyla M Bennett, MD Kyla M Bennett, MD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 265-4420
E-mail: bennett@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Vascular Surgery
Portrait of Paul D. DiMusto, MD Paul D. DiMusto, MD
Assistant Professor (CHS)
Phone: (608) 265-4420
E-mail: dimusto@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Extended Efforts in Limb Salvage, Minimally Invasive Surgery, Vascular Surgery
Portrait of Lian-Wang Guo, PhD Lian-Wang Guo, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 262-6269
E-mail: guo@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of John R Hoch, MD John R Hoch, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 265-4420
E-mail: hoch@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Extended Efforts in Limb Salvage, Minimally Invasive Surgery, Vascular Surgery
Portrait of Bo Liu, PhD Bo Liu, PhD
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-5931
E-mail: liub@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of Margaret L Schwarze, MD, MPP Margaret L Schwarze, MD, MPP
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 265-4420
E-mail: schwarze@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Extended Efforts in Limb Salvage, Minimally Invasive Surgery, Vascular Surgery
Portrait of Girma   Tefera, MD Girma Tefera, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 265-4420
E-mail: tefera@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Extended Efforts in Limb Salvage, Minimally Invasive Surgery, Vascular Surgery
Portrait of William D Turnipseed, MD William D Turnipseed, MD
Professor Emeritus
Phone: (608) 265-4420
E-mail: turnip@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Extended Efforts in Limb Salvage, Vascular Surgery
Portrait of Dai  Yamanouchi, MD, PhD Dai Yamanouchi, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 265-4420
E-mail: yamano@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Extended Efforts in Limb Salvage, Minimally Invasive Surgery, Vascular Surgery

webmaster@surgery.wisc.edu Copyright © 2016 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System