Skip to Content

Current Residents

Vascular Surgery Residency

Christopher McAninch, MD MD, Saint Louis University School of Medicine, St. Louis, MO, 2013 5
Jason Le, MD MD, Rosalind Franklin University 4
Shruthi Thiagarajasubramanian, MD MD, Michigan State University College of Human Medicine, 2015 3
Alexander Leung, MD MD, Boston University School of Medicine, 2016 2
Andrea Um, MD MD, University of South Dakota, 2017 1

Faculty_List_2017 Copyright © 2017 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System