Skip to Content

Four faculty leaders, 4 current residents and one fellow at the University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health have been elected to Alpha Omega Alpha (AOA), the national medical honor society. We are proud to announce that Dr. Greg Kennedy, Associate Professor, Division of General Surgery, and Dr. Ari Reichstein, Fourth-Year General Surgery Resident, are two of the 2013 inductees. Along with Drs. Kennedy and Reichstein, Drs. James Gern, Patrick McBride, Joshua Medow, Kerry Ahrens, Joshua Barocas, Eric Nolan, and Ryan Kipp will be inducted into the Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society April 12 at an evening ceremony in Tripp Commons at the University Memorial Union.

Congratulations to Dr. Kennedy and Dr. Reichstein! Copyright © 2017 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System