Skip to Content

Lab Staff

Portrait of William J Burlingham, PhD William J Burlingham, PhD
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-0388
E-mail: burlingham@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of Ewa  Jankowska Gan Ewa Jankowska Gan
Researcher
Phone: (608) 263-2485
E-mail: gan@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of Lynn D Haynes Lynn D Haynes
Distinguished Researcher
Phone: (608) 262-6684
E-mail: haynes@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of Ying  Zhou Ying Zhou
Assistant Researcher
Phone: (608) 263-2485
E-mail: zhouy@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of Matthew E Brown Matthew E Brown
Research Assistant
Phone: (608) 263-2485
E-mail: brownm@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of William Bracamonte-Baran, MD William Bracamonte-Baran, MD
Research Assistant
Phone: (608) 263-7048
E-mail: bracamonte-baran@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of Vrushali V. Agashe, MS Vrushali V. Agashe, MS
Research Assistant
Phone: (608) 263-2485
E-mail: agashe@surgery.wisc.edu

webmaster@surgery.wisc.edu Copyright © 2016 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System