Skip to Content

Research Team

Staff

Portrait of Margaret L Schwarze, MD, MPP Margaret L Schwarze, MD, MPP
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 265-4420
E-mail: schwarze@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of Michael Nabozny, MD Michael Nabozny, MD
General Surgery Resident
E-mail: mnabozny@uwhealth.org
Portrait of Lauren Taylor, MD Lauren Taylor, MD
General Surgery Resident
E-mail: LTaylor2@uwhealth.org
Portrait of Christopher Zimmermann, MD Christopher Zimmermann, MD
General Surgery Resident
E-mail: czimmermann@uwhealth.org
Portrait of Anne Buffington Anne Buffington
Associate Researcher
Phone: (608) 265-4443
E-mail: buffington@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of Jennifer  Tucholka, BS Jennifer Tucholka, BS
Research Specialist
Phone: (608) 265-0420
E-mail: tucholka@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of Daniel Fox, BS Daniel Fox, BS
Associate Research Specialist
Phone: (608) 263-9444
E-mail: foxd@surgery.wisc.edu

Collaborators

Senior Scientific Advisors


webmaster@surgery.wisc.edu Copyright © 2017 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System