University of Wisconsin–Madison

Archive: ENT Faculty and Staff Excel at WSHA-P Convention

Congratulations to all of the members of the Division of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery who participated in the Wisconsin Speech Language Pathology and Audiology Annual Convention which took place on February 25-27 in Oshkosh.

Medical Committee Co-chairs included Michelle Ciucci, PhD and Sherri Zelazny, MA. Lara Gingerich, AUD served as Audiology Committee Chair.

Suzanne King, a predoctorate trainee who is part of the T32 Voice Research Training Grant, won the poster award in the Innovative Therapy Approach category.

More than 13 presentations were provided by Division of Otolaryngology faculty and staff. Great job by all who attended and participated!