Skip to Content

Faculty

Chair

Portrait of Herbert Chen, MD Herbert Chen, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-1387
E-mail: chen@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Endocrine Surgery, General Surgery

Vice Chair, Clinical Operations

Portrait of Eugene F Foley, MD, FACS Eugene F Foley, MD, FACS
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-2521
E-mail: foleyc@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

Vice Chair, Academic Affairs

Portrait of Sharon M Weber, MD Sharon M Weber, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 262-0299
E-mail: webers@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: General Surgery, Hepatobiliary Surgery, Soft Tissue Surgery

Faculty

Portrait of Suresh K. Agarwal, Jr., MD, FACS, FCCM, FCCP Suresh K. Agarwal, Jr., MD, FACS, FCCM, FCCP
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 265-9574
E-mail: agarwal@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Acute Care Surgery, Surgical Critical Care, Trauma Surgery
Portrait of Jacquelynn D Arbuckle, MD Jacquelynn D Arbuckle, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 287-2100
E-mail: arbuckle@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: General Surgery
Portrait of Catherine W Beckman, MD Catherine W Beckman, MD
Clinical Professor
Phone: (608) 262-0299
E-mail: beckman@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Breast Surgery, General Surgery
Portrait of Guilherme M Campos, MD, PhD Guilherme M Campos, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 263-1036
E-mail: campos@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Esophageal and Gastric Surgery, General Surgery, Medical and Surgical Weight Management Program
Portrait of Clifford S Cho, MD Clifford S Cho, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 262-2025
E-mail: cho@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: General Surgery, Hepatobiliary Surgery
Portrait of Lee D Faucher, MD Lee D Faucher, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 265-9574
E-mail: faucher@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Burn Center, General Surgery, Surgical Critical Care, Trauma Surgery
Portrait of Luke Funk, MD, MPH Luke Funk, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 263-1036
E-mail: funk@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Esophageal and Gastric Surgery, General Surgery, Medical and Surgical Weight Management Program
Portrait of Michael J Garren, MD Michael J Garren, MD
Clinical Professor
Phone: (608) 263-1036
E-mail: garren@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: General Surgery, Medical and Surgical Weight Management Program
Portrait of Caprice C. Greenberg, MD, MPH Caprice C. Greenberg, MD, MPH
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 262-0395
E-mail: greenberg@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Breast Surgery, General Surgery
Portrait of Jacob A. Greenberg, MD, EdM Jacob A. Greenberg, MD, EdM
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 263-1036
E-mail: greenbergj@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Esophageal and Gastric Surgery, General Surgery, Medical and Surgical Weight Management Program
Portrait of Bruce A Harms, MD, MBA Bruce A Harms, MD, MBA
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-2521
E-mail: harms@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery
Portrait of Charles P Heise, MD Charles P Heise, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 263-2521
E-mail: heise@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery
Portrait of Mark A Jonker, MD Mark A Jonker, MD
Clinical Instructor
Phone: (608) 262-6246
E-mail: jonker@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: General Surgery, Trauma Surgery
Portrait of Hee Soo Jung, MD Hee Soo Jung, MD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 262-6246
E-mail: jung@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Acute Care Surgery, General Surgery, Surgical Critical Care, Trauma Surgery
Portrait of Gregory D Kennedy, MD, PhD Gregory D Kennedy, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 263-2521
E-mail: kennedyg@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery
Portrait of Kenneth Allan Kudsk, MD Kenneth Allan Kudsk, MD
Professor
Phone: (608) 262-6246
E-mail: kudsk@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Acute Care Surgery, General Surgery, Surgical Critical Care, Trauma Surgery
Portrait of Amy E. Liepert, MD Amy E. Liepert, MD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 262-6246
E-mail: liepert@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Acute Care Surgery, General Surgery, Surgical Critical Care, Trauma Surgery
Portrait of David M Melnick, MD MPH David M Melnick, MD MPH
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 287-2100
E-mail: david.melnick@uwmf.wisc.edu
Specialties: General Surgery
Portrait of Kenneth Meredith, MD Kenneth Meredith, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 262-2025
E-mail: meredithk@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Esophageal and Gastric Surgery, General Surgery, Hepatobiliary Surgery, Robotic Surgery
Portrait of Heather B Neuman, MD, MS Heather B Neuman, MD, MS
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 262-2025
E-mail: neuman@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Breast Surgery, General Surgery, Soft Tissue Surgery
Portrait of Sarah Oltmann, MD Sarah Oltmann, MD
Clinical Instructor
Phone: (608) 262-8185
E-mail: oltmann@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Endocrine Surgery
Portrait of Ann P O'Rourke, MD, MPH Ann P O'Rourke, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 262-6246
E-mail: orourke@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Acute Care Surgery, General Surgery, Surgical Critical Care, Trauma Surgery
Portrait of Carla M. Pugh, MD, PhD, FACS Carla M. Pugh, MD, PhD, FACS
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 262-2147
E-mail: pugh@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Acute Care Surgery
Portrait of Layton F Rikkers, MD Layton F Rikkers, MD
Professor Emeritus
Phone: (608) 263-1387
E-mail: rikkers@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: General Surgery
Portrait of David F. Schneider, MD, MS David F. Schneider, MD, MS
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 263-1387
E-mail: schneiderd@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Endocrine Surgery
Portrait of Rebecca S Sippel, MD Rebecca S Sippel, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 263-1387
E-mail: sippel@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Endocrine Surgery, General Surgery
Portrait of Michael P Sloan, MD, FACS Michael P Sloan, MD, FACS
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 287-2100
E-mail: sloan@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Acute Care Surgery, General Surgery
Portrait of Roland J Vega, MD Roland J Vega, MD
Clinical Professor
Phone: (608) 287-2100
E-mail: rjvega@wisc.edu
Specialties: General Surgery
Portrait of Lee G Wilke, MD Lee G Wilke, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: (608) 265-0500
E-mail: wilke@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Breast Surgery
Portrait of Emily R. Winslow, MD, FACS Emily R. Winslow, MD, FACS
Assistant Professor
Phone: (608) 262-2025
E-mail: winslow@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: General Surgery, Hepatobiliary Surgery

webmaster@surgery.wisc.edu Copyright © 2014 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System