University of Wisconsin–Madison

Faculty

General Surgery Faculty

Daniel Abbott

Associate Professor

abbott@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-2025

Catherine Beckman

Professor Emeritus

beckman@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-0500

Evie Carchman

Assistant Professor

carchman@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-2521

James Cole

Clinical Assistant Professor

cole@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-5852

Luke Funk

Assistant Professor

funk@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1036

Michael Garren

Clinical Professor

garren@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1036

Cristina Geltzeiler

Assistant Professor

geltzeiler@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-2521

Angela Gibson

Assistant Professor

gibson@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-9574

Jacob Greenberg

Associate Professor

greenbergj@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1036

Angela Ingraham

Assistant Professor

ingraham@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-6246

Hee Soo Jung

Assistant Professor

jung@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-6246

Krystle Lange

Clinical Assistant Professor

lange@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1164

Elise Lawson

Assistant Professor

lawson@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-2521

Amy Liepert

Assistant Professor

liepert@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-6246

Kristin Long

Assistant Professor

longk@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1387

David Melnick

Clinical Associate Professor

melnick@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-5852

Heather Neuman

Associate Professor

neuman@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-5852

Ann O'Rourke

Associate Professor

orourke@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-6246

Dacia Pickering

Clinical Assistant Professor

pickering@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-5852

Susan Pitt

Assistant Professor of Surgery

pitt@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1387

Carla Pugh

Professor

pugh@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-2147

Layton Rikkers

Professor Emeritus

rikkers@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1383

John Scarborough

Associate Professor

scarborough@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-3982

David Schneider

Assistant Professor

schneiderd@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1387

Amber Shada

Assistant Professor

shada@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1036

Rebecca Sippel

Associate Professor

sippel@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1387

Michael Sloan

Clinical Associate Professor

sloan@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1036

Roland Vega

Clinical Professor

rjvega@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5852

Lee Wilke

Professor

wilke@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1164

Emily Winslow

Associate Professor

winslow@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-2025