University of Wisconsin–Madison

Advanced Practice Providers

General Surgery Advanced Practice Providers

Casandra Bresser

Physician Assistant

bresser@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-3982

Angela Fischer

Physician Assistant

afischer3@uwhealth.org

(608) 287-2100

Kyra Green

Physician Assistant

greenk@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-9581

Mary Beth Henry

Distinguished Clinical Nurse Specialist

henry@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-7029

Steve Heuer

Physician Assistant

heuer@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-7090

Sarah Hughes

Nurse Practitioner

Amanda Jones

Physician Assistant

jonesa@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-9574

Mahgen Kruse

Physician Assistant

kruse@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-9574

Kelly Laishes

Nurse Practitioner

laishes@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 890-5910

Kelly Macvittie

Physician Assistant

macvittie@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-6246

Monica Nauta

Nurse Practitioner

nauta@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-4752

Debra Raasch

Senior Clinical Nurse Specialist

raasch@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-2521

Cassandra Recob

Nurse Practitioner

recob@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-5214

Sarah Schaefer

Nurse Practitioner

schaefer@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-7030

Lori Seaborne

Physician Assistant and Certified Sexuality Counselor

seaborne@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-5379

Sarah Smith

Nurse Practitioner

smiths@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 440-6300

Amy Stacey

Nurse Practitioner

staceya@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 890-5912

Emily Staudt

Physician Assistant

staudt@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 890-5000

Linda Szalkucki

Nurse Practitioner

szalk@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-3497

Jennifer Wilson

Physician Assistant

wilsonj@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-0593

Jennifer Yeager

Nurse Practitioner

yeager@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-9574