Skip to Content

Other Providers

Portrait of Casandra Bresser, PA-C Casandra Bresser, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Phone: (608) 265-3982
E-mail: bresser@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Trauma Surgery
Portrait of Tatum Curry, DNP Tatum Curry, DNP
Nurse Practitioner Intensivist
E-mail: curry@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Trauma Surgery
Portrait of Angela Fischer, PA-C Angela Fischer, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Phone: (608) 287-2100
E-mail: afischer3@uwhealth.org
Portrait of Anne French, NP Anne French, NP
Nurse Practitioner Intensivist
E-mail: frencha@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of Kyra Green, PA-C Kyra Green, PA-C
Physician's Assistant
Phone: (608) 262-9581
E-mail: greenk@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: General Surgery, Trauma Surgery
Portrait of Mary Beth Henry, RN, MS, CS, APNP Mary Beth Henry, RN, MS, CS, APNP
Distinguished Clinical Nurse Specialist
Phone: (608) 265-7029
E-mail: henry@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Hepatobiliary Surgery
Portrait of Steve P. Heuer, PA-C, MPAS Steve P. Heuer, PA-C, MPAS
Certified Physician Assistant
Phone: (608) 265-7090
E-mail: sheuer@uwhealth.org
Specialties: Medical and Surgical Weight Management Program
Portrait of Sarah A. Hughes, NP Sarah A. Hughes, NP
Nurse Practitioner Intensivist
E-mail: hughess@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Surgical Critical Care, Trauma Surgery
Portrait of Amanda Jones, PA-C Amanda Jones, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Phone: (608) 265-9574
E-mail: jonesa@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Trauma Surgery
Portrait of Mahgen Kruse, PA-C Mahgen Kruse, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Phone: (608) 265-9574
E-mail: kruse@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Burn Center, General Surgery
Portrait of Kelly E. Laishes, RN, MS, ACNP, APNP Kelly E. Laishes, RN, MS, ACNP, APNP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 890-5910
E-mail: laishes@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Trauma Surgery
Portrait of Kelly S MacVittie, PA-C Kelly S MacVittie, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Phone: (608) 262-6246
E-mail: macvittie@surgery.wisc.edu
Portrait of Monica C Nauta, NP Monica C Nauta, NP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 265-4752
E-mail: nauta@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Minimally Invasive Surgery
Portrait of Debra L Raasch, NP Debra L Raasch, NP
Senior Clinical Nurse Specialist
Phone: (608) 263-2521
E-mail: raasch@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Colon and Rectal Surgery
Portrait of Cassandra Recob, NP Cassandra Recob, NP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 263-5214
E-mail: recob@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: General Surgery, Minimally Invasive Surgery
Portrait of Sarah C. Schaefer, MS, ANP-BC Sarah C. Schaefer, MS, ANP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 265-7030
E-mail: schaefer@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Endocrine Surgery
Portrait of Cindy Schmitz, NP Cindy Schmitz, NP
Adult Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: cschmitz@uwhealth.org
Specialties: Burn Center
Portrait of Lori A. Seaborne, MPAS, PA-C Lori A. Seaborne, MPAS, PA-C
Physician Assistant and Certified Sexuality Counselor
Phone: (608) 262-5379
E-mail: seaborne@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Breast Surgery
Portrait of Sarah E. Smith,  RN, MS, ANP-BC, APNP Sarah E. Smith, RN, MS, ANP-BC, APNP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 440-6300
E-mail: smiths@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: General Surgery
Portrait of Amy M. Stacey, NP-BC Amy M. Stacey, NP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 890-5912
E-mail: staceya@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: General Surgery, Trauma Surgery
Portrait of Emily J. Staudt, PA Emily J. Staudt, PA
Physician Assistant
Phone: (608) 890-5000
E-mail: staudt@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Colon and Rectal Surgery
Portrait of Linda M. Szalkucki, RN, MS, APNP Linda M. Szalkucki, RN, MS, APNP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 265-3497
E-mail: szalk@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Breast Surgery
Portrait of Jennifer Wilson, PA-C Jennifer Wilson, PA-C
Physician Assistant
Phone: (608) 265-0593
E-mail: wilsonj@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Acute Care Surgery, General Surgery, Trauma Surgery
Portrait of Jennifer Yeager, NP Jennifer Yeager, NP
Nurse Practitioner
Phone: (608) 265-9574
E-mail: yeager@surgery.wisc.edu
Specialties: Trauma Surgery

webmaster@surgery.wisc.edu Copyright © 2017 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System