University of Wisconsin–Madison

Advanced Practice Providers

Otolaryngology Advanced Practice Providers

Amy Baillies

Senior Clinical Speech Pathologist

baillies@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-4142

600 HIGHLAND AVE
BX2400 CLINICAL SCIENCE CNTR-H4
MADISON, WI 53792-3284

Maia Braden

Senior Clinical Speech Pathologist

braden@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-3695

1675 HIGHLAND AVE
C225 AMERICAN FAMILY CHILDREN'S HOSP
Madison, WI 53792-3284

Kathryn Brewer

Senior Clinical Audiologist

brewer@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-6197

600 HIGHLAND AVE
MC 2400
MADISON, WI 53792-3284

Emerald Doll

Clinical Speech Pathologist

doll@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-5213

600 Highland Avenue
MC 7375
MADISON, WI 53792

Stephanie Faucher

Nurse Practitioner

stephanie.faucher@uwmf.wisc.edu

(608) 836-9990

600 Highland Avenue
MC 7375
Madison, WI 53792

Ashley Fenske

Nurse Practitioner

(608) 263-6190

600 Highland Avenue
MC 7375
Madison, WI 53792

Lara Gingerich

Senior Clinical Audiologist

gingeric@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-8951

600 HIGHLAND AVE
MC 2400
MADISON, WI 53792-3284

Sara Gustafson

Clinical Speech Pathologist

gustafson@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-0546

600 HIGHLAND AVE
MC 7375
Madison, WI 53792

Jodi Hernandez

Senior Clinical Speech Pathologist

hernan@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-2990

600 HIGHLAND AVE
MC 3284
MADISON, WI 53792-3284

Jesse Hoffmeister

Clinical Speech Pathologist

hoffmeister@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-3218

1675 HIGHLAND AVE

MADISON, WI 53792-0002

Kathleen Huber

Clinical Speech Pathologist

huber@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-4896

600 HIGHLAND AVE

MADISON, WI 53792-0001

Molly Knigge

Senior Clinical Speech Pathologist

knigge@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-2681

600 HIGHLAND AVE
MC 2400
MADISON, WI 53792-3284

Kristen Knox

Physician Assistant

(608) 287-2500

600 Highland Avenue
MC 7375
Madison, WI 53792

Wendy Marchant

Senior Clinical Audiologist

marchant@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-3949

600 HIGHLAND AVENUE
MC 2400
MADISON, WI 53792

Amber Marshall

Physician Assistant

marshalla@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-0894

600 Highland Avenue
MC 2400
Madison, WI 53792

Stevie Marvin

Senior Clinical Speech Pathologist

marvin@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-4904

600 HIGHLAND AVE
MC 2400
MADISON, WI 53792

Jamie Mayer

Clinical Speech Pathologist

mayer@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-0947

600 HIGHLAND AVE
MC 7375
MADISON, WI 53792-0001

Katherine McConville

Clinical Speech Pathologist

mcconville@surgery.wisc.edu

UWHC Speech Clinic
600 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53792

Bryn Olson-greb

Clinical Speech Pathologist

olson-greb@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-3883

1675 HIGHLAND AVE

MADISON, WI 53792-0002

Kevin Pasternak

Clinical Speech Path Surgery

pasternak@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-3979

600 Highland Ave
MC 3236
Madison, WI 53792-0001

Hannah Rottinghaus

Physician Assistant

(608) 263-6190

600 Highland Avenue
MC 7375
Madison, WI 53792

Brienne Ruel

Senior Clinical Speech Pathologist

ruel@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-3477

600 HIGHLAND AVE
MC 7375
MADISON, WI 53792-0001

Anna Schmidt

Physician Assistant

Kristin Schmiedlin

Clinical Audiologist

kristin.schmiedlin@uwmf.wisc.edu

(608) 287-2650

1 S. Park Street
300 - GS
Madison, WI 53715

Brianna Schumacher

Nurse Practitioner

(608) 265-7760

600 Highland Avenue
MC 7375
Madison, WI 53792

Erin Sessler

Senior Clinical Audiologist

dolan@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-6192

600 HIGHLAND AVE
BX2400 CLINICAL SCIENCE CNTR-G3
MADISON, WI 53792-3284

Kimberly Sowers

Senior Clinical Audiologist

olson@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-8951

600 HIGHLAND AVE
BX2400 CLINICAL SCIENCE CNTR-G3
MADISON, WI 53792-3284

Eileen Storm

Clinical Audiologist

storm@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-3954

600 HIGHLAND AVENUE
Box 2400
MADISON, WI 53792

Annie Sugar

Physician Assistant

(608) 263-6190

600 Highland Avenue
MC 7375
Madison, WI 53792

Carol Tolejano

Senior Clinical Speech Pathologist

tolejano@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-4448

600 HIGHLAND AVE
MC 7375
MADISON, WI 53792-0001

Mark Warren

Physician Assistant

(608) 287-2500

600 Highland Avenue
MC 7375
Madison, WI 53792

Jenna Woestman

Associate Clinical Audiologist

woestman@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-3461

600 HIGHLAND AVE

MADISON, WI 53792-0001