University of Wisconsin–Madison

Advanced Practice Providers

Vascular Surgery Advanced Practice Providers

Lauren Dallman

Nurse Practitioner

dallman@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1181

600 Highland Ave
MC 3236
Madison, WI 53792

Svitlana Hryhorova

Physician Assistant

hryhorova@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-8997

313-Vascular Surgery

Madison, WI 53717

Tina Jasperson

Physician Assistant

jasperson@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-3202

313- VASCULAR SURGERY

Madison, WI 53717

Erica Julson

Nurse Practitioner Program Program Surgical

julson@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 262-3202

313-VASCULAR SURGERY

Madison, WI 53717

Heather Leiber

Physician Assistant

leiber@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-9135

600 Highland Avenue
MC 313 - VASCULAR
Madison, WI 53717

Stanley Maier

Physician Assistant

maiers@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-2020

600 Highland Avenue
MC 3236
Madison, WI 53792