University of Wisconsin–Madison

Advanced Practice Providers

Transplantation Advanced Practice Providers

Marissa Anders

Nurse Practitioner

manders@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8737

Jill Christie

Physician Assistant Program Program Surgical

jchristie@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8737

600 Highland Avenue
MC 7375
Madison, WI 53792

Kylie Harrold

Physician Assistant

kharrold@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8737

600 Highland Avenue
MC 7375
Madison, WI 53705

Scot Johnson

Nurse Practitioner

sjohnson3@uwhealth.org

(608) 800-2412

600 Highland Avenue
MC 7375
Madison, WI 53792

Lindsay Morris

Physician Assistant

morris@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-8737

600 Highland Avenue
MC 7375
Madison, WI 53972

Ashley Orme-rogers

Nurse Practitioner

aorme-rogers2@uwhealth.org

(608) 263-8737

600 Highland Ave
MC 7375
Madison, WI 53792

Megan Sullivan

Nurse Practitioner

megan.sullivan@uwmf.wisc.edu

(608) 263-8737

600 Highland Ave

Madison, WI 53792

Aishling Watson

Nurse Practitioner

awatson2@uwhealth.org

(608) 220-2891