University of Wisconsin–Madison

Faculty

Vascular Surgery Faculty

Kyla Bennett

Assistant Professor

bennettk@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-4420

Kendall Boone

Clinical Assistant Professor

boone@surgery.wisc.edu

(779) 696-8799

Paul DiMusto

Assistant Professor

dimusto@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-4420

John Hoch

Professor

hoch@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-4420

Michael Kikta

Clinical Assistant Professor

mkikta@wisc.edu

(779) 696-8799

Bo Liu

Professor

liub@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 263-5931

Sara Mijal

Clinical Assistant Professor

smijal@wisc.edu

(779) 696-8799

John Rectenwald

Visiting Professor

rectenwald@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-4420

Margaret Schwarze

Associate Professor

schwarze@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-4420

William Turnipseed

Professor Emeritus

turnip@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-4420

Dai Yamanouchi

Associate Professor

yamano@surgery.wisc.edu

(608) 265-4420